ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Adoption & Permanency Panel-2	Cllr Christine Smith and Cllr Gillian Ford	
Citizens Advice Havering - 2	CIIr Christine Smith and VACANCY	
Coopers Company & Coborn Educational Foundation	Cllr Chris Wilkins	
Essex Wildlife Trust	Cllr Ray Best	
(Bedfords Park Management Committee)		
Governor Panel - 3	Cllr Robert Benham, Cllr Gillian Ford and Cllr Paul McGeary	
Havering Arts Council - 5	Cllr Jason Frost, Cllr Tim Ryan, Cllr Joshua Chapman, Cllr Linda Hawthorn and Cllr Tele Lawal	

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Havering Association for People with Disabilities - 2	Cllr Christine Smith and Cllr Stephanie Nunn	
Havering Bands and Majorettes Association- Executive Committee - 3	Cllr Reg Whitney, Cllr Osman Dervish and Cllr Denis O'Flynn	
Havering Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Cllr Jason Frost	
Havering Children's Trust	Cabinet Member for Education, Children & Families  – Cllr Robert Benham	
Havering Community Safety Partnership – 2	Cabinet Member for Public Protection and Safety – Cllr Viddy Persaud the Chief Executive – Andrew Blake-Herbert	
Havering Joint Forum - 6	Leader of the Council – Cllr Damian White, Deputy Leader of the Council – Cllr Robert Benham, Leader of the Opposition Group – Cllr Ray Morgon Cllr Michael White Cllr Linda Hawthorn Cllr Keith Darvill	

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Havering Local Board (formerly Havering Sixth Form College & Havering College of Further and Higher Education)- 1	Mrs Wendy Brice Thompson (till 30 September 2020)	
Havering Sports Council - 5	Cabinet Member for Public Protection and Safety – Cllr Viddy Persaud, Cllr Ciaran White, Cllr Sally Miller, Cllr Linda Hawthorn and Cllr Tele Lawal	
Havering Theatre Trust - 3	Cllr Philippa Crowder, Cllr Gillian Ford and Cllr Paul McGeary	
Hornchurch Housing Trust (Nomination Trustees) - 6	Cllr Damian White and Cllr Carol Smith (until February 2021) Cllr John Mylod and Cllr Nic Dodin (until February 2022) Cllr Joshua Chapman and Cllr Melvin Wallace (until February 2023)	Cllr Chapman , Cllr Mylod & Cllr Wallace appointments agreed at Governance on 7.03.19

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Local Government Association General Assembly - 4	Leader of the Council – Cllr Damian White, Leader of the Opposition - Cllr Ray Morgon Councillor Robert Benham Councillor Michael White	
Local Government Information Unit - 1	Cllr Damian White,	
London Home & Water Safety Council -1	Cabinet Member for Environment – Cllr Osman Dervish	
London Road Safety Council - 2	Cllr Robert Benham and Cllr Osman Dervish	
London Youth Games-1	Cabinet Member for Public Protection and Safety – Cllr Viddy Persaud	
Lucas Children's Play Charity Nominative Trustees – 2	Cabinet Member for Education, Children & Families (Cllr Robert Benham) and Cabinet Member for Environment (Cllr Osman Dervish) appointed till November 2023)	Agreed at Governance on 14.11.19

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
North East London NHS Foundation Trust – 1	Director of Adult Services – Barbara Nicholls	
Poyntz (a.ka. Richard Poyntry's) and other charities	Mrs June Alexander(until March 2020) Cllr Ron Ower (until March 2020)	Appointed by Governance on 9 March 2016
Relate North East - 2	Cllr Viddy Persaud and Cllr Carol Smith	
Reserve Forces & Cadets Association -1	Cllr Barry Mugglestone	
Romford Town Management Partnership	Cllr Robert Benham and Cllr Joshua Chapman	
Romford Combined Charity	Councillor Joshua Chapman (until 3.11.20) and	Cllr Wallace's appointment agreed by
Nominative Trustees – 2	Mrs Wendy Brice Thompson and Councillor Dilip Patel (until 3.11.22) Councillor Melvin Wallace (until 3.11.23)	Governance on 14 November 2019
Safer Neighbourhood Board	Cabinet Member for Public Protection and Safety – Cllr Viddy Persaud	

## Appointments to other Organisations 2020/21

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Sight Action Havering	Cllr Christine Smith	
Standing Advisory Council for Religious	Cllr Philippa Crowder, Cllr Judith Holt, Cllr	
Education (SACRE) - 5	Stephanie Nunn, Cllr Gillian Ford and Cllr Tele	
	Lawal	
Tenant Management Organisations - 3	BETRA (Gooshays) – Clir Paul McGeary	
	DELTA (Squirrels Heath)- Cllr Melvin Wallace	
	PETRA (St Andrews') – Cllr John Mylod	
Veolia ES Cleanaway Havering Riverside	Cllr Robert Benham	
Trust - 1		
Wennington Quarry Community Liaison	Cllr Paul McGeary	
Committee- 1 (until May 2022)		